Davido OBO reveals tracklist for ‘A Good Time’ album

Published By


NaijaToomuch Media Ads

Davido ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist


David Adeleke, Davido’s highly anticipated body of work, ‘A Good Time’ houses 17-tracks which features Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

RELATED: Vector – “Comfort.mp3” Ft. Davido.

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist Below;

  • Intro
  • 1 Milli
  • Check Am
  • Disturbance Ft. Peruzzi
  • D&G Ft. Summer Walker
  • Get To You
  • Risky Ft. Popcaan
  • Sweet In The Middle Ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan, and Wurld
  • Fall
  • Green Light Riddim
  • Big Picture Ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  • One Thing
  • Assurance
  • Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown
  • Company
  • Animashaun Ft. Yonda

Production credit from hit-maker, Shizzi Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and others. The album is expected to be out on the 22nd of Nov. 2019.

Davido ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.